Occupational health service that pays for itself

Occupational health service that pays for itself

Contact information of occupational health’s new customer sales

Let’s meet and discuss occupational health care services best suited
to your company’s needs or other customership matters. Do not hesitate to contact us.

Our existing customers can contact their own occupational health nurse or the local occupational health service manager. You can find the contact information of occupational health care services here.

New customer – how to contact us

Sales managers

Uusimaa
Sales Manager
Juha-Matti Schukov
040 681 5762
juha-matti.schukov@pihlajalinna.fi

*Under 10 employees here.

Pirkanmaa, Central Ostrobothnia, Southern Ostrobothnia, Kanta-Häme
Sales Manager
Ismo Bärlund
0400 700 217
ismo.barlund@pihlajalinna.fi

*Under 10 employees here.

Kymenlaakso
Southern Karelia, Keski-Suomi
Päijät-Häme 
Sales Manager
Joona Etula
040 625 9690
joona.etula@pihlajalinna.fi

Southwest Finland
Satakunta
Sales Manager
Kai Sirén
040 677 2974
kai.siren@pihlajalinna.fi

Northern Karelia
Northern Savo, Southern Savo
Sales Manager
Miika Lehtomaa
041 4461858
miika.lehtomaa@pihlajalinna.fi

Lapland, Kainuu, Northern Ostrobothnia 
Sales Manager

Vesa Martikainen
040 1681 439
vesa.martikainen@pihlajalinna.fi

Lapland, Northern Ostrobothnia 
Sales Manager

Mikko Nikkilä
040 4577570
mikko.nikkila@pihlajalinna.fi

National companies with over 250 employees
Sales Director, Occupational Health
Jari-Pekka Aurala
0400 559 175
jari-pekka.aurala@pihlajalinna.fi

Companies with under 10 employees
Sales Manager
Juha Allinniemi
0400 590 055
juha.allinniemi@pihlajalinna.fi

See regions

Pirkanmaa
Pohjanmaa
Keski-Pohjanmaa
Etelä-Pohjanmaa
Kanta-Häme
Uusimaa
Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
Lappi

Major customers

Chief Customer Officer
Niina Karhela
040 548 2995
niina.karhela@pihlajalinna.fi

Major Customer Manager
Eija Seppänen
050 451 3217
eija.seppanen@pihlajalinna.fi

Major Customer Manager
Annamari Luostarinen
040 514 4182
annamari.luostarinen@pihlajalinna.fi

Major Customer Manager
Antti Laakso
040 570 4606
antti.laakso@pihlajalinna.fi

Major Customer Manager
Nina Ikonen
043 824 3316
nina.ikonen@pihlajalinna.fi

Major Customer Manager
Sofia Alatalo
046 922 4565
sofia.alatalo@pihlajalinna.fi

Network partners

Pihlajalinna has cooperation agreements on the provision of occupational health care services with other service providers and companies’ own occupational health clinics. In addition to Pihlajalinna’s own clinics, we have access to a nationwide, constantly expanding partner network. Do not hesitate to contact us if you are interested in cooperation with Pihlajalinna.

Contact us
tyoterveysverkosto@pihlajalinna.fi

 

Director of partnership,

Network Manager
Tanja Välimäki
040 457 7000
tanja.valimaki@pihlajalinna.fi

Network Manager
Salla Marttila
044 767 1595
salla.marttila@pihlajalinna.fi

Network Manager
Satu Lantto
040 829 1904
satu.lantto@pihlajalinna.fi

Sickness funds

 

Major Customer Manager
Nina Ikonen
043 824 3316
nina.ikonen@pihlajalinna.fi